Сведения о компании
  • Zhejiang Zhongyimei Industry Co., Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001, FDA
  • Описание:Увлажняющий блеск для губ,Гламур глянец,Блестящий блеск для губ,Свечение в темных губ,Коллекции блеск для губ
Zhejiang Zhongyimei Industry Co., Ltd Увлажняющий блеск для губ,Гламур глянец,Блестящий блеск для губ,Свечение в темных губ,Коллекции блеск для губ

Блеск для губ

Категория продукта Блеск для губ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Увлажняющий блеск для губ, Гламур глянец поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Блестящий блеск для губ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Модный Perfect Nature Makeup Glow In Dark Lip Gloss

Модель : Lg1009

Продукт имеет легкую, влажную и нежирную природу, и может прекрасно прилегать к губам Содержащий коллаген, он может питать кожу изнутри и сделать губы гладкими и яркими После поглощения видимого света, уникальная светящаяся гранула может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гладкая влажная природа Неон Блеск для губ

Модель : Lg1017

Испытание без животных Продукт гладкий. Влажная и нежирная натура, и может прекрасно прилегать к губам Содержите nourshing и увлажняющие эссенции, чтобы зарезервировать воду в губах с шелковистой природой Комбинируйте сверкающую гранулу prarl,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Выберите свой аромат Neon Lip Gloss с 5 цветами, чтобы выбрать

Модель : Ls1028

Продукт гладкий. Влажная и нежирная натура, и может прекрасно прилегать к губам Обладая богатым блеском и сильным свойством окраски, он может создавать губную косметику с постоянным эффектом Сочетание специальной поглощающей свет гранулы для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ультрафиолетовый пулевидный блеск для губ с золотой защитной крышкой

Модель : Ls1007

Мы производим блеск для губ с вашей собственной Lable Не тестировалось на животных Многоцветный блеск для губ принесет вам пухлые и сексуальные губы Профессиональная команда по исследованиям и производству предоставит вам идеальное послепродажное...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Популярная серебряная обложка

Модель : Lg1020

матовый длительный постоянный водостойкий блеск для губ влагой Завод по производству OEM / ODM Долговечный, долговечный, красочный и красивый Губы против серьезной погоды. Профессорская команда по исследованиям и производству предоставит вам...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Популярный дизайн Блеск для губ с куб черного покрытия

Модель : Lg1021

Мы делаем блеск для губ с помощью собственной этикетки Мы поставляем высокое качество с хорошей ценой Не тестировалось на животных Многоцветный блеск для губ придаст вам пухлые и сексуальные губы Его защитит ваши губы от серьезной погоды...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Блеск для губ с черной крышкой

Модель : Lg1004

Продукт костюм для девочек, женщин и хорошеньких женщин. Многоцветный в наличии Самый продаваемый блеск для губ в 2015 году Глянцевый блеск для губной косметики Сияние и влажность Обслуживание OEM / ODM Выберите свой вкус и передайте сертификат SGS....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Chameleon Solid Fashion Trending Lip Gloss для женщин

Модель : Ls1001

Содержит высокотехнологичную цветную гранулу и натуральный витамин Е Отображать разные цвета в зависимости от изменения угла наблюдения или угла освещения Продукт влажный и нежирный, может проявлять интенсивный эффект вспышки и цвет на губах...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Популярный цветок моды Довольно блеск для губ с серебряной обложкой

Модель : Lg1028

Этот продукт - foucs для молодых дам, famale, девочек и женщин, которым им нравится быть более модными и сексуальными Его больше носить, больше прочного. Держал губы чистыми и прохладными Соответствует стандартам FDA и EEC Он содержит Vatamine E,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый продукт Lip Gloss Silver Cover для красоты и красоты

Модель : Lg1011

Этот продукт - foucs для молодых дам, famale, девочек и женщин, которым им нравится быть более модными и сексуальными Его больше носить, больше прочного. Держал губы чистыми и прохладными Соответствует стандартам FDA и EEC Он содержит витамин Е,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Золотой УФ Мода Новые Сезоны Блеск для Губ с Золотой Обложкой

Модель : Lg1027

Соответствует стандартам FDA и EEC Он содержит витамин Е, витамин С, который помогает сглаживать тонкие линии и складки Формула высшего качества не содержит агрессивных химических веществ Мы приветствуем вас выбрать OEM / ODM Телята без животных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Золотой UV Muti-цветной блеск для губ с золотой обложкой

Модель : Lg1021

Соответствует стандартам FDA и EEC Он содержит витамин Е, витамин С, который помогает сглаживать мелкие морщинки и складки при кондиционировании и увлажнении губ. Формула высшего качества не содержит агрессивных химических веществ OEM / ODM...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Блеск для губ «Четыре цвета»

Модель : Lg1026

Мы специализируемся на многих видах косметики, таких как карандаши для макияжа, блеск для губ, помада, подводка для глаз, тушь для ресниц, маскирующее средство, основа для макияжа. Длительный, долговечный, водостойкий Фабрика OEM Без испытания на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мода красоты блеск для губ с серебряной обложке

Модель : Lg1020

Изменение цвета мигающей гранулы показывает великолепный размерный эффект на губах Утверждено FDA & EEC OEM и ODM доступны Формула высочайшего качества не содержит жестких химических веществ и никогда не тестировалась на животных, полностью...

  Нажмите для Деталей
УФ-обложка для блёстки

Модель : lg1027

Ни губная помада, ни блеск для губ, этот матовый крем для губ - это новый вид цвета губ, который идет по шелковистой гладкости и придает матовой отделке. Сочный матовый крем для губ удивительно прочен и, в отличие от некоторых матовых губных помад,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Блеск для губ с сухим розовым внутренним гелем

Модель : LO1002

Мы являемся поставщиком губной помады, туши для ресниц, порошка и лака для ногтей Его можно использовать для мужчины, также famale для защиты губ. Этот блеск для защиты губ Его включая одну сухую розу внутреннюю бутылку Емкость: 2,7 г / 4,8 г Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Золотой сияющий блеск губы цветущие новый продукт

Модель : Lg1025

Блеск для губ с властью, чтобы осветить ваше лицоFDA и ЕЭС утвердилOEM и ODM доступныТоп качество формула не содержит тяжелых химических веществ и никогда не тестируется на животных, земля friendly, продолжительный сказочные цвета абсолютно не...

  Нажмите для Деталей
LIP Gloss для мужчин внутренняя Роза косметика

Модель : LO1001

Мы являемся поставщиком помады, тушь, пудра и Лак для ногтейЭтот блеск для губ используйте для защиты губ чистой и влажнойЕго включая один сухой выросла внутренняя бутылкиCapacity:2.7G/4.8gМы можем быть вашим партнером блеск для губ OEMМы даем все в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Водонепроницаемый моды сезона трендовых блесков 2015

Модель : Lg1024

Содержат витамин А и Е с природой света и влажные.Цвет является великолепной и привлекательной и крем шелковистой и ясноПолностью защищают и питают губы и сделать губы яркими и влажныеФабрика OEMМути Цвет на выборНет животного тестированиеУ нас есть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
УФ голубой покрыты макияж губ в показе мод

Модель : Lg1026

Блеск для губ с властью, чтобы осветить ваше лицоТоп качество формула не содержит тяжелых химических веществ и никогда не тестируется на животных, земля friendly, продолжительный сказочные цвета абсолютно не токсиченМути-Цвет на sellectПродукт имеет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Блеск для губ Поставщики

Губы глоссы предназначены для добавить блеск для губ, а также может добавить оттенок цвета, а также запахом или вкусом.


Блеск для губ был изобретен заводом Макс в 1930 году. Он хотел, чтобы создать продукт для губ, который сделает губы блестящими и глянцевой пленок. Фактор, созданный макияж для киноиндустрии. Он разработал макияж специально для актрисы, в главной роли в черно-белых фильмов. Женщины были вдохновлены актрис кино, и они также хотели макияж. Первый коммерчески доступных губ был Макс завод X-Rated, запущенный в оригинальной формуле 1932.The была продана до 2003 года, когда Проктер и Гэмбл отставке продукт.

Для губ блеск обычно используется как косметические, однако некоторые предлагают увлажняющие преимущества или защиту от элементов и других естественных причин. Блеск для губ, содержащие солнцезащитный крем впервые рекламируется актриса Лиллиан Гиш

В 1973 году, Bonne Белл представил первый ароматизированный блеск для губ, губы smackers. Smackers губы были и до сих пор популярны среди молодых подростков. Первоначально Smackers губы пришли в двух размерах: Малый и большой. Маленькие могут храниться в кармане, и большие имели веревку повесить вокруг шеи. Это было объявлено, что до даты, подросток девушка должны выбрать соответствующий аромат, потому что это будет первый вкус ее даты, когда его губы целовали ее

Естественный макияж компаний добились прогресса в создании блеск для губ с преимущественно натуральных ингредиентов, за исключением консервантов.

27


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Zhejiang Zhongyimei Industry Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Queeeny Ms. Queeeny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Zhejiang Zhongyimei Industry Co., Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001, FDA
  • Description:Moisturizing Lip Gloss, Glamour Gloss, Shiny Lip Gloss, Glow in the Dark Lip Gloss, Lip Gloss Collections
Zhejiang Zhongyimei Industry Co., Ltd Moisturizing Lip Gloss, Glamour Gloss, Shiny Lip Gloss, Glow in the Dark Lip Gloss, Lip Gloss Collections
Home > Products > Lips > Lip Gloss

Lip Gloss

Product categories of Lip Gloss, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Moisturizing Lip Gloss, Glamour Gloss suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Shiny Lip Gloss R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Golden Shining Lip Gloss Blooming New Product
Golden Shining Lip Gloss Blooming New Product

Model No. : Lg1025
Unit Price : 0.45

Lip Gloss with the power to light up your face FDA & EEC approved OEM & ODM available A top-quality formula contains no harsh chemicals and never tested on animals, totally non-toxic earth-friendly, long lasting fabulous colors Muti-Color on...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Moisturizing Lip Gloss
Lip Gloss For Men Inner Rose Cosmetics
Lip Gloss For Men Inner Rose Cosmetics

Model No. : LO1001
Unit Price : 0.58

We are the provider of Lipstick, mascara, powder, and nail polish This lipgloss use to protect the lips clean and wet Its including one dry rose inner the bottle capacity:2.7g/4.8g We can be your OEM lip gloss partner We give the all in

China Glamour Gloss Brands
WaterProof Fashion Season Trending Lip Gloss 2015
WaterProof Fashion Season Trending Lip Gloss 2015

Model No. : Lg1024
Unit Price : 0.48

Contain Vitamin A,and E with light and moist nature. The color is splendid and attractive and cream is silky and clear Completely protect and nourish the lips, and make lips bright and moist OEM factory Muti-color to choose NO animal tested We have...

New design of Shiny Lip Gloss
UV Blue Covered Makeup Lip Gloss In Fashion Show
UV Blue Covered Makeup Lip Gloss In Fashion Show

Model No. : Lg1026
Unit Price : 0.45

Lip Gloss with the power to light up your face A top-quality formula contains no harsh chemicals and never tested on animals, totally non-toxic earth-friendly, long lasting fabulous colors Muti-Color on sellect The product has light,moist and non...

Cheap Glow in the Dark Lip Gloss from China
Choose You Flavor Neon Lip Gloss With 5 Color To Select
Choose You Flavor Neon Lip Gloss With 5 Color To Select

Model No. : Ls1028
Unit Price : 0.45

The product has smooth. moist and non greasy nature, and can perfectly attach on the lips With rich luster and strong coloring property, it can create lip makeup with persistent effect Combining special light absorbing Granule to show intensive...

High Quality Lip Gloss Collections China Manufacturer
Light Lip Gloss With Black Ball Cover Beauty Treat
Light Lip Gloss With Black Ball Cover Beauty Treat

Model No. : Lg1004
Unit Price : 0.48

The product suit for the girls, ladies and pretty women. Multi-color on available The best selling Lip Gloss in 2015 Shimmer makeup lip gloss Shine and Moisture OEM/ODM service Choose your flavor and pass the certificate SGS. FDA. ISO ETC. We have...

China Moisturizing Lip Gloss Supplier
Chameleon Solid Fashion Trending Lip Gloss For Ladies
Chameleon Solid Fashion Trending Lip Gloss For Ladies

Model No. : Ls1001
Unit Price : 0.45

Contain hi-tech color changing granule and natural vitamin E Show different colors according to the change of observing angle or lighting angle The product is moist and non greasy, and can show the intensive flashing effect and flowing color on the...

China Supplier of Glamour Gloss
Fashionable Perfect Nature Makeup Glow In The Dark Lip Gloss
Fashionable Perfect Nature Makeup Glow In The Dark Lip Gloss

Model No. : Lg1009
Unit Price : 0.45

The product has light,moist and non greasy nature, and can perfectly attach on the lips Containing collagen, it can nourish skin from within, and make lips smooth and bright After absorbing the visiable light, the unique luminous granule can...

China Factory of Shiny Lip Gloss
Smooth Moist Nature Neon Lip Gloss
Smooth Moist Nature Neon Lip Gloss

Model No. : Lg1017
Unit Price : 0.48

Non animal tested The product has smooth. moist and non greasy nature, and can perfectly attach on lips Contain nourshing and moisturizing essences to reserve water in the lips with silky nature Combine super flashing prarl granule, highlight the...

Glow in the Dark Lip Gloss Made in China
UV Bullet Type Lip Gloss With Golden Fashion Favor Cap
UV Bullet Type Lip Gloss With Golden Fashion Favor Cap

Model No. : Ls1007
Unit Price : 0.50

We make the Lip Gloss with your own Lable Not tested on animals The muti-color Lip gloss will bring you plumpy and sexy lips Professinal research and production team will provide your perfect after sales service We have a 600 type different...

Low price Wholesale of Lip Gloss Collections
Popular Silver Cover Hot Design Lip Gloss
Popular Silver Cover Hot Design Lip Gloss

Model No. : Lg1020
Unit Price : 0.45

matte long lasting permanent waterproof moisture lip gloss OEM/ODM service factory Long wearing, long lasting, colorfull and beauty Its will protect your lips against serious weather Professinal research and production team will provide your perfect...

UV Sliver Cover Beauty Trending Fashion Lipgloss
UV Sliver Cover Beauty Trending Fashion Lipgloss

Model No. : lg1027
Unit Price : 0.45

Neither lipstick nor lip gloss, this matte lip cream is a new kind of lip color that goes on silky smooth and sets to a matte finish.Soft Matte Lip Cream is surprisingly durable and, unlike some matte lipstick formulas, also moisturizing. FDA &...

Four Color Fashion Type Lip Gloss To Choose
Four Color Fashion Type Lip Gloss To Choose

Model No. : Lg1026
Unit Price : 0.50

We are specializing in many kinds of cosmetics such as make-up pencils, lip gloss, lipstick, eyeliner, mascara, concealer, makeup foundation ect. Long lasting, Long wearing, water proof OEM Factory Without animal test INGREDIENTS:Isododecane,...

Lip Gloss With Dry Rose Inner The Gel
Lip Gloss With Dry Rose Inner The Gel

Model No. : LO1002
Unit Price : 0.45

We are the provider of Lipstick, mascara, powder, and nail polish its can be used for the male,also famale to protect your lip. This lipgloss use to protect the lips clean and wet Its including one dry rose inner the bottle Capacity:2.7g/4.8g We can...

Popular Design Lip Gloss With Cube Black Cover
Popular Design Lip Gloss With Cube Black Cover

Model No. : Lg1021
Unit Price : 0.59

We make the Lip Gloss with your own Label We supply the high quality with good price Not tested on animals The multi-color Lip gloss will bring you plump and sexy lips Its will protect your lips against serious weather Professional research and...

Popular Flower Fashion Pretty Lip Gloss With Silver Cover
Popular Flower Fashion Pretty Lip Gloss With Silver Cover

Model No. : Lg1028
Unit Price : 0.53

This product is foucs on younger ladies, famale, girls, and women which they like to be more fashion and sexy Its longer wearing, longer lasting. kept the lips clean and cool Comply with FDA and EEC Standards It contains Vatamine E,Vatamine C,which...

Lip Gloss Bloom And Pretty In Fashion Season
Fashion Beauty Lip Gloss With Silver Cover
Fashion Beauty Lip Gloss With Silver Cover

Model No. : Lg1020
Unit Price : 0.48

The color change of flashing granule shows the perfectly dimensional effect on the lips FDA & EEC approved OEM & ODM available A top-quality formula contains no harsh chemicals and never tested on animals, totally non-toxic earth-friendly,...

New Product Of Lip Gloss Silver Cover For Pretty And Beauty
New Product Of Lip Gloss Silver Cover For Pretty And Beauty

Model No. : Lg1011
Unit Price : 0.45

This product is foucs on younger ladies, famale, girls, and women which they like to be more fashion and sexy Its longer wearing, longer lasting. kept the lips clean and cool Comply with FDA and EEC Standards It contains Vitamin E,Vitamin C,which...

Golden UV Fashion New Seasons Lip Gloss With A Golden Cover
Golden UV Fashion New Seasons Lip Gloss With A Golden Cover

Model No. : Lg1027
Unit Price : 0.45

Comply with FDA and EEC Standards It contains Vitamin E,Vitamin C,which helps Smooth out fine lines and creases Top-quality formula contains no harsh chemicals We welcome you choose OEM / ODM Non animals tested Good price with a best quality The...

Golden UV Muti-Color Lip Gloss With A Golden Cover
Golden UV Muti-Color Lip Gloss With A Golden Cover

Model No. : Lg1021
Unit Price : 0.48

Comply with FDA and EEC Standards It contains Vitamin E,Vitamin C,which helps Smooth out fine lines and creases while conditioning and hydrating the lips. A top-quality formula contains no harsh chemicals OEM/ODM are welcomed Not test on animals...

China Lip Gloss Suppliers

Lip glosses are intended to add shine to the Lips, and may also add a tint of color, as well as being scented or flavored.


Lip Gloss was invented by Max Factory in 1930. He wanted to create a lip product that would make lips shiny and glossy for films.Factor created makeup for the movie industry. He developed makeup specifically for actresses starring in black and white films. Women were inspired by movie actresses and they also wanted makeup. The first commercially available lip gloss was Max factory's X-Rated, launched in 1932.The original formula was sold up until 2003, when procter and gamble retired the product.

Lip gloss is usually used as a cosmetic, however some offer moisturizing benefits or protection from the elements and other natural causes. Lip gloss containing sunscreen was first advertised by actress lillian gish

In 1973, Bonne Bell introduced the first flavored lip gloss, Lip smackers. Lip Smackers were, and still are, popular among young teenagers. Initially Lip Smackers came in two sizes: small and big. The small ones could be kept in the pocket and the big ones had a rope to hang around the neck. It was advertised that before a date, a teen girl should choose an appropriate flavor because that would be her date's first taste when his lips kissed hers

Natural makeup companies have made progress in creating lip gloss with mainly natural ingredients except for preservatives.

27


Copyright © 2018 Zhejiang Zhongyimei Industry Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kelly Ms. Kelly
What can I do for you?